The makers project

I sometimes miss living in a city and being surrounded by the energy and artistic creativity.   But, then again, living in the country allows influence from nature and a slower and peaceful way of life.   Fortunate for me most city dwellers are tech savvy which allows me to experience their creativity vicariously through artists like photographer Jennifer Causey, who documents all types of artisans, and their workspaces in her collection  The Makers Project.  There are too many gorgeous images to share, click on the link to see for yourself.  inspiring.

About Kate

I am a wife, mother, friend, artist, swimmer, traveler, cook, adventurer and follower of Christ. This is where I share the best moments in my day – the kind you know would be a crime to keep to yourself. I write like I talk, not too fancy but from the heart. View all posts by Kate

One response to “The makers project

  • Mujgan

    I’ve just discovered your shop on Etsy and I LOVE the mugs especially, they took me back to my childhood, we had a similar set that I can’t find now. Wish I could have one piece of everything you made. Love the colors!

Leave a Reply

