just make a wish

My new hat is now finished but I need to recharge my camera battery.  I searched all the normal and abnormal places for my camera charger today – It really rattles me when I lose things.  Little S told me I should make a wish for it , because she wished for 3 things for Christmas and got all of them, even if she had to wait a bit for the last one.  Oh to be seven!  I wish I could find my camera charger, the case, and my favorite gloves that all seem to be missing!

Last week was sunny, this week is snowy.  Little H pointed out the heart left from my tea bag stain.  double love.

About Kate

I am a wife, mother, friend, artist, swimmer, traveler, cook, adventurer and follower of Christ. This is where I share the best moments in my day – the kind you know would be a crime to keep to yourself. I write like I talk, not too fancy but from the heart. View all posts by Kate

Leave a Reply

