origami paper dolls

Somedays when you have a bad day at school because the gym teacher makes you play volleyball and you’re no good at it and it just about ruins your whole day, you need a little craft time with your mom afterschool, making something fun like origami paper dolls and somehow the frown from the corner of your lips begin to turn back up.

About Kate

I am a wife, mother, friend, artist, swimmer, traveler, cook, adventurer and follower of Christ. This is where I share the best moments in my day – the kind you know would be a crime to keep to yourself. I write like I talk, not too fancy but from the heart. View all posts by Kate

4 responses to “origami paper dolls

  • Shari Jackson

    how fun! I’m glad you remembered the Christmas crafts up on the shelf. I was just contemplating doing origami with the kids next week!

    • Kate

      not forgotten, just saving for the right moments. I helped a lot… but older kids would enjoy these greatly! She is very proud of them.

  • Leila Jisr Moussa

    how lovely!! any hints on how to make them? could use some “kids fun time” inspiration…

    • Kate

      Leila, I am learning these special little crafts make life all the more fun – especially at the right moments!
      I made these from a little kit actually. So I don’t have a digital template. perhaps a google search could yield some tips?

Leave a Reply

