New Hat & Contest

I recently finished this hat then saw this contest at Lion brand and Martha Stewart.  Its not often that I have just completed something that I can enter – woo hoo. I added two of my own ceramic buttons for this cute tab hat.   I love this wool roving yarn by Martha Stewart, I actually backed my cart up in the store to take a closer look, it’s sooo soft!  My 5 year old took the picture, well really she took like twenty pictures,  this is the ONE that actually has my face and hat in the same frame and isn’t blurry!

You’re creation can be anything knit, woven or crochet, as long as it’s made using the new line of Martha Stewart Craft Yarn.  The winner receives 100 skeins of yarn and a loom…  how fun is that!   Leave a photo in the comments if you make something to enter, I would love to see what other folks come up with.

 

About Kate

I am a wife, mother, friend, artist, swimmer, traveler, cook, adventurer and follower of Christ. This is where I share the best moments in my day – the kind you know would be a crime to keep to yourself. I write like I talk, not too fancy but from the heart. View all posts by Kate

Leave a Reply

