little love

New art on my walls!

I “love” this print by Gregory Beauchamp.  I don’t know if you can see the little string tied around the finger making the “L” but it serves as a reminder to do what matters most.  Reading into it and acknowledging the skill and effort it takes to learn and communicate well, it reminds me that actions speak louder than words. Without hearing, without seeing, without ceasing one can feel, share, and experience love.  It is the greatest gift to give and receive.

Love never gives up on people. It never stops trusting, never loses hope, and never quits.  1 Cor 13:7


About Kate

I am a wife, mother, friend, artist, swimmer, traveler, cook, adventurer and follower of Christ. This is where I share the best moments in my day – the kind you know would be a crime to keep to yourself. I write like I talk, not too fancy but from the heart. View all posts by Kate

Leave a Reply

